2018 Summary

BrickCan 2018 had 243 AFOL Builders and 5976 visitors! We had hundreds of amazing creations, and here are a few that got special recognition!

The gallery was not found!

Theme Coordinators
Connor Roering – Bionicle
Paul Hetherington – Art/Mosaic/Sculpture
Tyler Sky – Friends
Scott Stasiuk – Historical, Battle
Dave DeGobbi – Steampunk
Keith Reed – Fallout Shelter
David Gagnon – Castle, Pirates
James Powell – Town and Train
Andrew Robertson – Town and Train
Adam Dodge – Architecture & Microscale
Ley Ward – Space and Mecha
David Guedes – Pop Culture
Jason von Innerebner – GBC, Technic & Mindstorms
Chris Strebly – Mindstorms